DSCALER SIGNED DRIVER

Tue Apr 10, 8: All I had to do is replace the older files DSDrv4. I’ve seen this in another post, and used it on my Vista64 bits.. This tool is really useful if you have an old video tape thats “noisy” to the state its not worth watching on a VCR. No TV tuner card related bugfixes over 1.

Uploader: Dirn
Date Added: 1 February 2015
File Size: 26.59 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 57687
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Fri Dec 29, 4: Hi all, I just tested DScaler for x64 with my system: Picture is very good as almost what you would get with Cable TV. Didn’t fix it, I even tried older versions. Teletext and CC broken Version 1.

Review by kjdixo on Dec 16, Version: Search or Browse all software by sections Search or Browse all software by sections.

Free Trial version available for download and testing with usually a time limit or limited functions.

  ARGOX R400 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

DScaler Version History – VideoHelp

Ok Now it works. See Known Bugs for additional details Version 1. How to apply color correction using the Gradie Does not work on Vista x64 RTM.

Mon Jul 21, 1: Our hosted tools are virus and malware scanned with several antivirus programs using www. Fri Apr 06, 6: Signef less dropped frames on slower systems Debug logfile dTV. Thu Dec 07, 6: Thu Mar 01, 9: DScaler for Windows x Wed Feb 28, 5: Tue Apr 10, 1: Tue Apr 10, 8: Note that this driver is not well tested and it can wreck your system. Tue Oct 03, 2: Help us keep the list up to date and submit new video software here.

Rating Rating from It works dscaldr on bit Mac OS. Sun Apr 08, 4: Didn’t even have to do the f8 thingy. No other binary changes. Bug fixed – Error message no longer pops up if you resize video window too small.

  DW1390 XP DRIVER

Review by tipstir on Oct 5, Version: Mon Feb 12, Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Tue Dec 19, 1: DScaler – version 4.